Organizing Committee

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Dr. Elmira Shamshiry,
Conference Chairman
Consultant in Private and Public Sector
in Asia Pacific Countries
World Research Conference
Dr. T. Nataraja Moorthy,
Conference Chairman
Management and Science University,

Dr. Ramesh Thakur
Conference Co-Chairman
Lovely Professional University,
World Research Conference
Dr. Nitai Charan Ojha,
Conference Co-Chairman
Regional Institute of Education NCERT,

Dr. Maria Guadalupe Valladares-Cisneros,
Conference Co-Chairman
Autonomous University of
State Of Morelos,

Dr. Emil Hristov Yankov
Conference Co-Chairman

University of Ruse,

Rajesh Kumar Verma,
Conference Manager,
World Research Conference, INDIA

Technical Committee
Dr. Oimahmad Rahmonov, University of Silesia, POLAND
Dr. Chadatan Osatis, Thammasat University, Bangkok, THAILAND
Dr. Florante C. Poso, Far Eastern University Institute of Technology Manila, PHILIPPINES
Dr. Lokendra Kumar Ojha, Lovely Professional University, INDIA
Dr. Rafael Alvarado Corona, The National Polytechnic Institute, MEXICO
Dr. Osama Abdel-Ghafour Hodhod, Cairo University, Cairo, EGYPT
Dr. Shabbab Al-Otaibi, Shaqra University, Kingdom of SAUDI ARABIA
Dr. Hariom Panwar, Vikram University, INDIA
Dr. Man Singh, School of Chemical Sciences, Central University of Gujarat, INDIA
Prof.  Feroze Ahmed Meer,
Government, New Law College, Indore
Dr. Jiang Weiqing, College of Physics Science and Technology, Guangxi University, CHINA
Dr. Swarnalatha Purushotham, School of Computer Science and Engineering, VIT University, Vellore, INDIA
Dr. Yücel Kadioğlu, Ataturk University, TURKEY
Dr. Jitendra Solanki, Shri Vaishnav Vidhyapeeth Vishwavidhyalaya, INDIA
Dr. Md. Amir Khusru Akhtar, Cambridge Institute of Technology, Ranchi, INDIA
Dr. K. John Singh, School of Information Technology and Engineering. VIT University, Vellore, INDIA
Dr. Bhupendra G Prajapati, Ganpat University Gujarat, INDIA
Dr. V. Madhu Viswanatham, School of Computing Science and Engineering, VIT University, Vellore, INDIA
Dr. Paritosh Awasthi, Shri Vaishnav College of Commerce, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidhyalaya, Indore, INDIA
Dr. Vikas Bakshi, Shri Vaishnav College of Commerce, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidhyalaya, Indore, INDIA
Dr. Sanjay Singh Bhadoriya,
Computer Science Department, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University Indore, INDIA
Dr. Nalla Bala Kalyan,
Department of Management Studies, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati, INDIA
Dr. Ravi Kumar Bommisetti,
Amrita Sai Institute of Science and Technology, Vijayawada, AP, INDIA
Dr. G.D. Kusuma, Acharya Nagarjune University, India
Dr. Mahip M Bartere,
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, G H Raisoni University, Amravati, INDIA
Dr. Deepali Bakshi, Director, Anshu Impex, Indore, INDIA
Prof. Rakesh Upadhyay, Shri Vaishnav College of Commerce, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, INDIA
Prof. Ramesh Vyas, Oriental University, INDIA
Dr. Vandna Mishra,
Shri Vaishnav College of Commerce Indore, INDIA
Dr. Jaya Kameria,
Shri Vaishnav College of Commerce Indore, INDIA

World Research Conference organise a various filed of the conference and our organizing committee is expert all subject. If you want to interested to join our organizing committee please send complete resume at

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.